Fairfax Police Youth Club

Lacrosse Schedule

Spring 2022 Practice Schedule

Oak Marr RECenter Field #1 (3200 Jermantown Rd, Oakton, VA 22124)

Mondays 6:00-7:30: NVYLL Girls 3/4 team & NVYLL Girls 7/8 and 5/6 combined team (sticks, goggles, mouthguard, and water bottles needed for these practices)

Wednesdays: Flex6 practice for ALL ATHLETES (only sticks and water bottles needed for these practices).  Times for age groups as follows:

PreK - 2nd: 5:45-7:00

3rd - 5th: 6:15-7:30

6th – 8th+:  6:45-8:00

Fridays 6:00-7:30: NVYLL Boys U10 and U8 combined team (sticks, pads, mouthguards, and water bottles needed for these practices)

Saturdays: Flex6 practice for ALL ATHLETES (only sticks and water bottles needed for these practices).  Times for age groups as follows:

PreK - 2nd: 9:45-11:00

3rd - 5th: 10:15-11:30

6th – 8th+:  10:45-12:00

If you have multiple athletes and this shift causes any issues – please contact FPYC Coaches.


Boys U10/U8 Combined Game Schedule

Official schedule can found at NVYLL.org > Team > Choose a Team > Boys > 10UBMF > 10UBMF1 > Fairfax Police-10UBMF_FXP

Date Time Opponent Location
Sat, Mar 26 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ Vienna-10UBMF_VIE_3 Oakton HS Practice
Sat, Apr 2 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM @ Vienna-10UBMF_VIE_2 Oak Marr #2
Sat, Apr 9 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Chantilly-10UBMF_CHY_2 Oak Marr #1
Sat, Apr 23 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Vienna-10UBMF_VIE_1 Oak Marr #1
Sat, Apr 30 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM @ McLean-10UBMF_MCL McLean HS
Sat, May 7 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ Chantilly-10UBMF_CHY_3 Arrow Head Park #3
Sat, May 14 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Chantilly-10UBMF_CHY_1 Oak Marr #1
Sat, May 21 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Vienna-10UBMF_VIE_3 Oak Marr #1

Girls 3/4 Game Schedule

Official schedule can found at NVYLL.org > Team > Choose a Team > Girls > G34BMF > G34BMF3 > Fairfax Police-G34BMF_FXP

Date Time Opponent Location
Sun, Mar 27 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM @ Annandale-G34BMF_ANN_1 Ossian Hall
Sun, Apr 3 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM @ Chantilly-G34BMF_CHY_2 Arrow Head Park #3
Sun, Apr 10 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM @ South County-G34BMF_SCT South County Stadium
Sun, Apr 24 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Chantilly-G34BMF_CHY_1 Oak Marr #1
Sun, May 1 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Springfield-G34BMF_SPR_1 Oak Marr #1
Sun, May 8 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Springfield-G34BMF_SPR_2 Oak Marr #1
Sun, May 15 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM @ Annandale-G34BMF_ANN_2 Ossian Hall
Sun, May 22 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Annandale-G34BMF_ANN_1 Oak Marr #1

Girls 7/8 & 5/6 Combined Game Schedule

Official schedule can found at NVYLL.org > Team > Choose a Team > Girls > G78C > Fairfax Police-G78C_FXP

Date Time Opponent Location
Sun, Mar 27 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM @ Gainesville-G78C_GNS  Gainesville MS #1
Sun, Apr 3 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM @ Southwestern-G78C_SOU EC Lawrence 2
Sun, Apr 10 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM vs. Burke-G78C_BRK Oak Marr #1
Sun, Apr 24 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM vs. Vienna-G78C_VIE Oak Marr #1
Sun, May 1 04:45 PM - 06:00 PM @ Arlington-G78C_ARL Wakefield HS
Sun, May 8 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM vs. Fort Hunt-G78C_FTH Oak Marr #1
Sun, May 15 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM vs. Western Loudoun-G78C_LDW Oak Marr #1
Sun, May 22 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM @ Springfield-G78C_SPR South Run 5